Which authorisations are granted to my additional user?
Ligtbox Caption Text
The co-user can use the full range of the Mercedes me Adapter App's functions. Their personal data (e.g. journey list) are stored solely on their smartphone and cannot be transferred. Only the main user receives the maintenance offers, and only the main user is able to invite other co-users and activate/deactivate the service.