Precious Metal Roadshow - The best in luxury is coming to town

Southern Region

Performance Automobiles - Hobart Wednesday 6 July
Neil Buckby Motors - Launceston Thursday 21 July
Mercedes-Benz Ballarat - Ballarat Wednesday 10 August
Poyser Motors - Bendigo Wednesday 24 August
Ken Muston Automotive - Shepparton Wednesday 7 September
Baker Motors - Albury Wednesday 14 September
North Star Motors - Mildura Wednesday 21 September
Callaghan Motors - Warrnambool Wednesday 28 September
Carlin & Gazzard – Mount Gambier Wednesday 5 October
Mercedes-Benz Gippsland - Gippsland Wednesday 19 October

NSW Region

Andrew Miedecke – Port Macquarie Wednesday 27 July
Taree Motorama - Taree Thursday 11 August
Mercedes-Benz Coffs Coast – Coffs Harbour Thursday 25 August
Peel Valley Motors - Tamworth Thursday 9 September
Wagga Motors - Wagga Thursday 23 September
Western Plains Automotive - Dubbo Thursday 7 October
West Orange Motors - Orange Thursday 21 October
Mercedes-Benz Gosford - Gosford Thursday 4 November
Mercedes-Benz Wollongong - Wollongong Wednesday 17 November

QLD Region

West-Star - Toowoomba Monday 1 August
Bundaberg Prestige - Bundaberg Monday 15 August
DC Motors - Rockhampton Monday 29 August
Mercedes-Benz Townsville - Townsville Monday 12 September
North Jacklin - Mackay Monday 26 September
Trinity Motors - Cairns Tuesday 11 October

November 2016

October 2016

February 2016

December 2015

July 2015

June 2015

July 2016