Mercedes-Benz Bus & Coach

Sales Contacts

Paul Kennedy
Key Account Manager VIC
Ph: (03) 9565 9658
Mob: 0412 352 761
paul.kennedy@daimler.com
Dion Keating
Sales Executive (QLD & NT)
Ph: (07) 3275 8720
Mob: 0400 640 072
dion.keating@daimler.com
Cameron Cuthbertson
Sales Executive (VIC, WA)
Ph: (03) 9566 9317
Mobile: 0403 263 600
cameron.cuthbertson@daimler.com
Paul Weber
Sales Executive NSW & ACT
Ph: (02) 8822 4856
Mobile: 0418 494 881
paul.b.weber@daimler.com
Peter Angus
Field Service Manager
Ph: (03) 9566 9321
Mob: 0422 391 015
peter.angus@daimler.com
George Kish
Field Service Manager
Mobile: 0421968760 george.kish@daimler.com
Mick Neskes
Key Account Manager NSW
Ph: (02) 8822 4827
Mobile: 0439 328 513
mick.neskes@daimler.com

Service Dealer Locator

Find your nearest Service Dealer.

Mercedes-Benz Bus Enquiries

Online Enquiry

Need more information? Contact us today.